List View
 |   | 
Author (up) Title Year Publication Volume Pages
N. Haberkorn, S. Bengio, H. Troiani, S. Suárez, P. D. Pérez, M. Sirena, J. Guimpel. Synthesis of nanocrystalline delta-MoN by thermal annealing of amorphous thins films grown on (100) Si by reactive DC sputtering at room temperature 2018 Thin Solid Films 660 242-246